All Risk Insurance Agencies Ltd.

Address: 206 Davie Street, Vancouver BC V6B 5Z6

Email: info@allriskins.ca

Phone: 604-731-3104
Fax: 604-731-0173

Claims

In the event of an ICBC claim, please contact ICBC at 604-520-8222 or 1-800-910-4222. You may also be able to file your claim online at icbc.com.

For all other claims, please contact our local office to provide the details of your claim, including the policy number. For after-hours claims, please click on the insurer links below or call Premium Restoration at 604-943-7673

Team Contact Directory

Name Email Title
Chris Ryan chris@allriskins.ca General Insurance Specialist
Christine Campbell ccampbell@allriskins.ca General Insurance Specialist
Dave Campbell dcampbell@allriskins.ca General Insurance Specialist
Faye Yee fyee@allriskins.ca Mobile Auto Insurance Specialist
Fred Ng fred@allriskins.ca General Insurance Specialist
Hoda Gouharjoo
Kathie Fung kfung@allriskins.ca General Insurance Specialist
Lucas Sripathy lucas@allriskins.ca Auto Insurance Service Representative
Margo Lafuente margo@allriskins.ca General & Mobile Auto Insurance Specialist
Melissa Lee
Michael Guzman mguzman@allriskins.ca  General & Mobile Auto Insurance Specialist

Our Insurers & Managing Agents

Testimonials

Here’s what our happy drivers had to say about our services:

Always the best customer service from Dave, Christine and the rest of the professional staff at All Risk!
Trevor Smith

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Chris Ryan for his professional and friendly service for my home insurance. He is very knowledgeable about all the insurance products.

Bei Wang
Chris was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my husband’s questions and gave us some great advice on saving money. We will definitely be back with all of our insurance needs.
Valerie Gauthier
Fred is very at his job. Always professional and proactive. I always feel I received the best insurance policy for me and the best possible service.
Kevin Pedde
Great service! Renewed my autoplan in just a few minutes. Thanks!
Richard Lee